DotA 6.79d Bug/Exploits, Infinite Linken's Sphere and Tango - DotA-Blog

DotA 6.79d Bug/Exploits, Infinite Linken's Sphere and Tango

DotA 6.79d Bug/Exploits, Infinite Linken's Sphere and Tango. It seems some players managed to find a hole on the new map. Using the bugs, Arc Warden can produce Linken's Sphere and other heroes can have unlimited supply of Tango. The bug actually happens since DotA 6.79 until DotA 6.79d, but looks like the bug just found out recently. Check this out!

Arc Warden's Exploits with Linken's Sphere
Requirement
1. Arc Warden with his ultimate skill, Tempest Double
2. Buy Linken's Sphere



How to do it:
1. Make sure you have met the requirement above.
2. Use Tempest Double and select the Arc Warden's clone.
3. After 3-4 seconds, cast Linken's Sphere on your original hero.
4. Wait until your clone disappear.
5. When the Linken's Sphere duration that cast on you is finish, you will see another Linken's Sphere on the ground.

6. There you go, a free yummy gold.

These bugs also happens on the DotA 6.79 map. And it's even more hilarious! Check this out!

Unlimited Tango Charges
Requirement
1. Courier and a set of Tango

How to do it:
1. Use the Tango any time you want.
2. When Tango charge reach 1, put it in the Courier.

3. Now, change the courier type/model (click the Change Courier icon or press 'G')


4. Voila! Your Tango's charges is refilled!

These bugs already fixed on the DotA 6.79e, so you don't have to worry about it anymore. Just make sure use the last map :)

Enjoy the game!

Related Posts


Read More……

10 comments:

  1. Wow nice ! Galing ng ug.. pero di parin fix yan sa 6.79e na map ehhhh. Fix nyu na hanggat maaga pa

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete