Dota 6.68 Map - Dota-Allstars 6.68 Official Map Released! - DotA-Blog

Dota 6.68 Map - Dota-Allstars 6.68 Official Map Released!

Dota 6.68
Dota 6.68 Map Download - Dota-Allstars 6.68 Official Map finally released! IceFrog gives us 4 new heroes, 2 new items, new gold system and many other changes in this map. Freaking awesome! Check out the download links and the Dota 6.68 detailed changelogs below..

Dota 6.68 Changelogs:
The changelogs is really huge so i place it on Dota 6.68 Changelogs post.

Dota 6.68 Download Link

Dota 6.68 Download - GameWebZ Mirror
Dota 6.68 Download - MegaUpload Mirror
Dota 6.68 Download - GetDota Mirror

Note: Don't wanna miss the next map? Subscribe our feed and we will deliver the latest Dota-Allstars map updates to your email or RSS reader.

Wohoooooo!!!! Let's try it guys! I've been waiting so long for this moment. And don't forget to share your thought here after playing the map :)

PS : For AI map update, check out the Dota 6.68 AI post.

Update: Dota 6.68b came out!

Related Posts


Read More……

52 comments:

  1. double kill!!!
    wohooo its finally here!!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. double kill! OMG!! its out XD

    ReplyDelete
  3. Triplee killl!!!! yeahhhhhhhhh!!!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Ultra kill/Rampage=)))

    ReplyDelete
  5. shit the playdota.com is goddamn laggy!!! hope it wont brokedown...OMG!!!!!!!!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  6. WOW!!!! woaHHH tide kill

    ReplyDelete
  7. flak cannon = really fast push and farming..or even rampage!!!

    ReplyDelete
  8. its very Imba.its not balanced.especially gyrocopter.

    ReplyDelete
  9. yeah!!!nice its already out tnx god!!!im alredy bored with .67!!!need new one

    ReplyDelete
  10. WICKED SIICCKKKK!!!

    ReplyDelete
  11. lol, no pheonix ?
    haha. nvm, but GODLIKE!!

    ReplyDelete
  12. what no icarus??

    ReplyDelete
  13. shadow demon sooooo IMBA.... need some nurfing.... but... might as well abuse it... hahaha... nice update iceforg..

    ReplyDelete
  14. Fucking sick!!!yoyo!

    ReplyDelete
  15. Wisp's attack damage is too low! Damn it only tops 61 dmg at lvl 11.. And its base is str for that matter... @_@

    ReplyDelete
  16. when will 6.68 release.....did icarus be a power hero????

    ReplyDelete
  17. lol reading the comment above. wakakakakak.

    ReplyDelete
  18. Thanks already boring with 6.68 ...i will try this:)

    ReplyDelete
  19. thanks icefrog for your hard work... really love it and also love u too..hi2

    ReplyDelete
  20. f uck the map was freaking good..thx man

    ReplyDelete
  21. hm, never expected it to be released so fast lol

    sad about Gyrocopter nerf, but I guess I saw it coming (mana cost of homing missile was low before)

    ReplyDelete
  22. i Think gyRocopter,, is not thAt imba??

    ReplyDelete
  23. alah mbuh kiiiiiiiiiii doble killl suw

    ReplyDelete
  24. 6.68b is out.
    Check GetDOTA!

    ReplyDelete
  25. let me get first


    F***k you icefrog you've made me dotaddict

    i LOVE you icefrog for making me a dotaddict

    ReplyDelete
  26. darn u icefrog where is my phoenix??? TT--TT

    ReplyDelete
  27. -wtf that fulborg is a pain in the ass

    ReplyDelete
  28. nice heroes icefrog,,.
    new DOTA world!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  29. re balance gyrocopter please!!!

    ReplyDelete
  30. tnx icefrog...please continue updating maps..

    ReplyDelete
  31. it was very excyting!!!

    ReplyDelete
  32. pendo. nda ada phoenix

    ReplyDelete
  33. i wish there was 6.68 ai!

    ReplyDelete
  34. nice heroes icefrog,,.
    new DOTA world!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  35. -wtf that fulborg is a pain in the ass

    ReplyDelete
  36. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete