DotA 6.83c Beta Released! - DotA-Blog

DotA 6.83c Beta Released!


DotA 6.83c Beta Download - Official Dota 6.83c Beta Map. 
For all DotA 1 fans, rejoice! IceFrog finally released the first public beta map of the DotA 6.83c! This map contains the changes of the Dota 2 Patch 6.83. You can immediately download the map at the link below:

Changelogs
- Ported the changes from 6.81d to 6.83c

Dota 6.83c Beta 1 Download Link
Dota 6.83c Beta 1 Download - GameWebz Mirror

Dota 6.83c Beta 2 Download Link
Dota 6.83c Beta 2 Download - GameWebz Mirror


This beta map surely still contains some bugs, so make sure you report to IceFrog so he can immediately fix the map and release the final and stable version of DotA 6.83c! Enjoy the new map guys!

Related Posts


Read More……

20 comments:

  1. Replies



    1. TOO BAD, the links provided above are not working. I tried it and just a suggestion, do not waste your time guys! Good news is that, I already found the real file, after some searching all around. I want to ease your burden looking, so I am just giving you the real download link.


      CLICK THIS LINK TO DOWNLOAD THE FULL FILE

      CLICK THIS LINK TO DOWNLOAD THE FULL FILE


      I JUST WISH YOU HAVE A GREAT DAY AND ENJOY! HOPE I REALLY HELPED :)

      Delete

    2. The share your really gives us excitement. Thanks for your sharing. If you feel tired at work or study try to participate in our games to bring the most exciting feeling. Thank you!
      hotmail sign in | red ball 1 | 192.168.1.1

      Delete
  2. how to get item buckler ? its use for upgrade item crimson guard

    ReplyDelete
  3. ralph lauren pas cher Le vieil homme polo ralph lauren pas cher secoua la tête, coups de pied pas cher coup dès maintenant pour commencer àralph lauren pas cher apprendre à jouer du piano. signalé à l'avant ralph lauren pas cher du piano et a dit ne pas pas cher, et je joue du piano. ralph lauren pas cher Ceci est http://www.niveaspecialk.fr quelque chose que je sais, il ne me connaît pas ah.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-kolkata/
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-delhi/

    ReplyDelete
  5. Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://getpackers.com/packers-and-movers-pune/

    ReplyDelete
  6. With regards to move your home or office to another destination, it generally unites a few undesirable issues that makes you strained and unpleasant.

    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html
    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-noida.html
    Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @ http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad.html
    Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai.html

    ReplyDelete
  7. شركة نقل عفش واثاث بالدمام ابيات الشرقيه لخدمات نقل العفش والاثاث بالدمام
    شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
    نقل عفش بالخبر
    شركة نقل اثاث الدمام
    نقل عفش الدمام
    نقل عفش بالدمام
    ان اردت نقل عفش منزلك بالدمام ابيات الشرقية من اهم شركات نقل العفش بالدمام والخبر والجبيل والقطيف والاحساء

    ReplyDelete
  8. This is one of the cult game now, a lot of people enjoy playing them . Also you can refer to the game :
    animal jam 2 | five nights at freddys 2 | hotmail login

    ReplyDelete
  9. ARY News is a wonderful channel always disclose the govt sectors scams without any fear. There are Many channels are in Pakistan but only few are working in right and exact ways. Let's watch ARY News Live channel and
    acknowledge the real truth of Pakistan scams. Make your vision strong for right things and stand together for progress of Pakistan.

    ReplyDelete
  10. ARY News is a wonderful channel always disclose the govt sectors scams without any fear. There are Many channels are in Pakistan but only few are working in right and exact ways. Let's watch ARY News Live channel and
    acknowledge the real truth of Pakistan scams. Make your vision strong for right things and stand together for progress of Pakistan.

    ReplyDelete
  11. Thank you for sharing valuable information. Nice post. I enjoyed reading this post.
    โกเด้นสล็อต

    ReplyDelete
  12. Royal1688 Top Casino Games Nowadays it becomes a channel of betting that players are interested in continuing to play and is a channel that brings together all kinds of casino games for the bettor to bet with confidence. With a highly standardized service system, the player will be able to find and experience all kinds of casino gambling opportunities available to the player. With a quality service system can play the most popular casino games to meet the needs of the player immediately, especially playing baccarat is a gambling game that everyone is interested in. And with our service, it is also an impressive player who wants to join the new format with the most confident online casino. Royal1688

    ReplyDelete